WHERE TO FIND US

RaDa srl

via B.Dovizi 6/8, z.i. Villa Selva

47122 Forlì | Italia

ph. +39.0543783317

fax. +39.0543783108

P.I. IT04660140288

 

 

TEAM

Davide Ravaglioli | CEO Owner | davide@radasrl.eu

Giada | Commercial office for Italy| giada@radasrl.eu

Sebastiano | Resp. comm. per grossisti ed editori tessili Italia | s.musumarra@radasrl.eu 

Augusta | Commercial office for Italy | augusta@radasrl.eu

Michela | Commercial office for Italy | michela@radasrleu

Gabriella | Commercial foreign office | gabriella@radasrl.eu

Manuel | suppliers orders | manuel@radasrl.eu

Elisabetta | Administrative office | elisabetta@radasrl.eu

Cristina | Invoices | cristina@radasrl.eu

Communication lab. | comunicazione@radasrl.eu