good team makes the difference

Davide Ravaglioli | CEO-Owner | davide@radasrl.eu

Giada Ravaglioli | Sales Manager for Italy | giada@radasrl.eu

Francesco Benini | Export Manager | francesco@radasrl.eu | mobile +39 335 7605452

Valerio Messineo | Export Sales Office | valerio@radasrl.eu

Tomas Barison | Responsabile commerciale Triveneto | tomas.barison@radasrl.eu

Augusta Sansovini | Sales office for Italy | augusta@radasrl.eu

Michela Ravaglioli | Export sales office | michela@radasrl.eu

Manuel | Suppliers orders | manuel@radasrl.eu

Elisabetta Zenzolo | Financial Manager | elisabetta@radasrl.eu

Manuela Zanon | Financial Manager Assistant | manuela@radasrl.eu

Valentina | Accounting | valentina@radasrl.eu

Cristina | Invoices | cristina@radasrl.eu

Mktg & Communication | comunicazione@radasrl.eu

RaDa srl

via Bernale, 22/24

47122 Forlì | ITALY

ph. +39.0543783317

fax. +39.0543783108

P.I. IT04660140288